Counseling Center Staff

Jessica Skinner
School Counselor [ A-Bri]
Email: Jessica.Skinner@sweetwaterschools.org

  • Community Service

Araceli Loya
School Counselor [ Brj-Elf ]
Email: Araceli.Loya@sweetwaterschools.org

  • Scholarship Coordinator

Sara Huerta
School Counselor [ Elg-Herm]
Email: Sara.Huerta@sweetwaterschools.org

  • Career Connections

Liliana Barron
School Counselor [ Hern-Martin]
Email: Liliana.Barron@sweetwaterschools.org

  • ELC

Graciela Michelle Medina
School Counselor [Martina-Pim]
Email: Graciela.Medina@sweetwaterschools.org

  • College Outreach

Sarah Marie Mamaril

School Counselor [Pin-Sn]
Email: SarahMarie.Mamaril@sweetwaterschools.org

  • Adv Peer Mediation Advisor

Grace Foust
School Counselor [ So-Z ]
Email: Grace.Foust@sweetwaterschools.org

  • Head Counselor
  • CSF Co-Advisor

Tich Tran
Learning Center Counselor
Email: Tich.Tran@sweetwaterschools.org


Antonieta Salinas
Coordinator of Integrated Services (CIS)
Email: Antonieta.Salinas@sweetwaterschools.org


Anarosela McCullough
Speech Therapist
Email:Anarosela.McCullough@sweetwaterschools.org


James Turbeville
Counseling Secretary
Email: James.Turbeville@sweetwaterschools.org


Karla Ibanez
Registrar
Email: Karla.Ybanez@sweetwaterschools.org