Counseling Center Staff

Jessica Skinner
School Counselor [ A-Bri]

Video or Phone Conference Request

Email: Jessica.Skinner@sweetwaterschools.org

  • NCAA/NAIA Liaison
  • Military Liaison

Araceli Loya
School Counselor [ Brj-Elf ]

Video or Phone Conference Request

Email: Araceli.Loya@sweetwaterschools.org

  • Scholarship Coordinator

Sara Huerta
School Counselor [ Elg-Hof]

Video or Phone Conference Request

Email: Sara.Huerta@sweetwaterschools.org

  • SWC Liaison

TBD
School Counselor [ Hog-Lum]

Video or Phone Conference Request

Email: Assistant Principal Govea


Graciela Michelle Medina 

School Counselor [Lun-Pay]
Email: Graciela.Medina@sweetwaterschools.org

Video or Phone Conference Request

  • College Outreach

Sarah Marie Mamaril

School Counselor [Pe-Seo]

Video or Phone Conference Request

Email: SarahMarie.Mamaril@sweetwaterschools.org

  • Community Service Opportunities
  • Co-Peer Counselor Advisor

Grace Foust
School Counselor [ Sep-Z ]

Video or Phone Conference Request

Email: Grace.Foust@sweetwaterschools.org

  • Head Counselor

Anarosela McCullough
Speech Therapist
Email:Anarosela.McCullough@sweetwaterschools.org


Kimberly Navarro
Counseling Secretary

Email: Kimberly.Navarro@sweetwaterschools.org


Karla Ybanez [ A – K ]
Registrar
Email: Karla.Ybanez@sweetwaterschools.org


Lucy De Leon [ L – Z ]
Registrar
Email: Maria.DeLeon3@sweetwaterschools.org