Counseling Center Staff

Jessica Skinner
School Counselor [ A-Can]
Email: Jessica.Skinner@sweetwaterschools.org

  • Community Service

Araceli Loya
School Counselor [ Cao-Este ]
Email: Araceli.Loya@sweetwaterschools.org

  • Scholarship Coordinator

Sara Huerta
School Counselor [ Esti-Hil]
Email: Sara.Huerta@sweetwaterschools.org

  • Career Connections

Liliana Barron
School Counselor [ Hin-Martin]
Email: Liliana.Barron@sweetwaterschools.org

  • ELC

Graciela Michelle Medina
School Counselor [Martinez-Perez]
Email: Graciela.Medina@sweetwaterschools.org

  • College Outreach

Sarah Mamaril

School Counselor [Peri-Silva]
Email: Sarah.Mamaril@sweetwaterschools.org

  • Adv Peer Mediation Advisor
  • CSF Co-Advisor

Grace Foust
School Counselor [ Sim-Z ]
Email: Grace.Foust@sweetwaterschools.org

  • Head Counselor
  • CSF Co-Advisor

Alicia Pentz-Lopez
Coordinator of Integrated Services (CIS)
Email: Alicia.Pentz-Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org


Anarosela McCullough
Speech Therapist
Email:Anarosela.McCullough@sweetwaterschools.org


Karen Cassard
Counseling Secretary
Email: Karen.Cassard@sweetwaterschools.org


Rosalia Garcia
Registrar
Email: Rosalia.garcia@sweetwaterschools.org