Administration

Mrs. Dianne Huslin
Principal
Email: Dianne.Huslin@sweetwaterschools.org


Mr. Michael Govea
Assistant Principal (Last Names A-G)
Email: Michael.Govea@sweetwaterschools.org


Ms. Angelina Santana
Assistant Principal (Last Names H-R)
Email: angelina.santana@sweetwaterschools.org


Ms. Sasha Scott

Assistant Principal (Last Names S-Z)
Email: sasha.scott@sweetwaterschools.org


Ms. Sesha Haynes

Assistant Principal of Student Activities 
Email: sesha.haynes@sweetwaterschools.org


Mr. Lee Hoffman
School Psychologist
Email: Lee.Hoffman@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Ana Cardoza
Principal Secretary
Email: Ana.Cardoza@sweetwaterschools.org


Jackie Diaz
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Jacqueline.Diaz@sweetwaterschools.org

Kimberly Navarro
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: kimberly.navarro@sweetwaterschools.org


Anna Marie Sibala
Attendance Clerk
Email: annamarie.sibala@sweetwaterschools.org


Mary Carmen Perez
Office Assistant I
Email: Maria.Perez@sweetwaterschools.org


Eileen Magaraci
School Nurse
Email: Eileen.Magacaci@sweetwaterschools.org