Administration

Ernesto Zamudio
Principal
Email: Ernesto.Zamudio@sweetwaterschools.org


Brahim Wahib
Assistant Principal
Email: Brahim.Wahib@sweetwaterschools.org


Christianna Adams
Assistant Principal
Email: Christianna.Adams@sweetwaterschools.org


Mark Patterson
Assistant Principal
Email: Mark.Patterson@sweetwaterschools.org


Soo Yeohn De Santiago
Assistant Principal of Student Activities / Title IX Officer 
Email: Sooyeohn.Desantiago@sweetwaterschools.org


Lee Hoffman
School Psychologist
Email: Lee.Hoffman@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Ana Cardoza
Principal Secretary
Email: Ana.Cardoza@sweetwaterschools.org


Jackie Diaz
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Jacqueline.Diaz@sweetwaterschools.org


Lucy De Leon
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Maria.DeLeon2@sweetwaterschools.org


Maria Matthews
Attendance Clerk
Email: Maria.Matthews@sweetwaterschools.org


Karen Cassard
Office Assistant II
Email: Karen.Cassard@sweetwaterschools.org


Ana Burgos Del Rio
Office Assistant II
Email: Ana.Burgosdelrio@sweetwaterschools.org


Mary Carmen Perez
Office Assistant I
Email: Maria.Perez@sweetwaterschools.org


Brenda Bird
School Nurse
Email: Brenda.Bird@sweetwaterschools.org