Administration

Mrs. Dianne Huslin
Principal
Email: Dianne.Huslin@sweetwaterschools.org


Mr. Michael Govea
Assistant Principal (Last Names A-Garcia)
Email: Michael.Govea@sweetwaterschools.org


Mr. Julio Casas
Assistant Principal (Last Names Garden-O)
Email: julio.casas@sweetwaterschools.org


Ms. Angelina Santana

Assistant Principal (Last Names P-Z)
Email: angelina.santana@sweetwaterschools.org


Ms. Sesha Haynes

Assistant Principal of Student Activities 
Email: sesha.haynes@sweetwaterschools.org


Mr. Lee Hoffman
School Psychologist
Email: Lee.Hoffman@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Ana Cardoza
Principal Secretary
Email: Ana.Cardoza@sweetwaterschools.org


Theresa Garcia
Assistant Principal’s Secretary (Interim)
Email: theresa.garcia@sweetwaterschools.org

Kimberly Navarro
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: kimberly.navarro@sweetwaterschools.org


Anna Marie Sibala
Attendance Clerk
Email: annamarie.sibala@sweetwaterschools.org


Mary Carmen Perez
Office Assistant I
Email: Maria.Perez@sweetwaterschools.org


TBD
School Nurse
Email: TBD